Official Blog

Stay up-to-date with hot news from our experts at SocialWick. We will give you Tips and Tricks to Boost your audience on Social Media.

HomeBlog

How to block a TikTok account with few simple steps

How to block someone on TikTok is just as important as knowing how to change your name on TikTok. Getting a better idea on how to use TikTok in a right way is perfect, It will, in return, get you more followers on TikTok. In this guide we will discuss how to block someone on TikTok with ease.

How to block an account on TikTok?

Blocking an account on TikTok is quite simple. You must navigate or search up the account you wish to block. You must access their profile by pressing their icon on your page or in the search section, afterwards press the share button and then the block button to finalize your blocking of the account. This is how to block a TikTok account. It's simple, though it's hidden in a few steps.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why can't I block people on TikTok?

You can't block someone if they have deactivated their account or they have already blocked you.

Can you hide a TikTok from one person?

Only by blocking their account.

Is there a block limit on TikTok?

You can only block 10,000 accounts on TikTok.